Call Me From Your Favorite Coffee Shop

My name is Bradley, and I’m working on a new project where I have strangers call me from their favorite coffee shop while I start the day at my own.

If you love coffee, love to chat, want to share some interesting stories or expertise, are in need of a break from your remote work, are a student exploring new ways to procrastinate, or are just curious about the lives and thoughts of others, then let’s set a time and share a cup of coffee via phone or skype.

We can come up with a topic beforehand or just set the time and see where the conversation takes us. I will record all conversations and release each one as its own podcast shortly thereafter.

Please email me at coffeeshopcalls@gmail.com to setup a good time for a call. I look forward to connecting with you and your favorite coffee shop! Cheers!!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started